How to integrate wordpress with custom PHP script or application

In this short tutorial we will look into a method of integrating a custom PHP web application with wordpress. The ideal way to integrate/include any SAAS or web based application with wordpress is by making or using the wordpress plugin mechanism and have some kind of API integration. In this section we are going to … Read more

InfoCaptor Reviews – Press mentions

Harvard University https://h2o.law.harvard.edu/text_blocks/26881 Butler Analytics http://www.butleranalytics.com/infocaptor-review/ Tech.co http://tech.co/infocaptor-making-business-intelligence-accessible-2015-12 Business.com http://www.business.com/web-analytics/are-you-making-smart-data-driven-business-decisions/ Tech Radar http://www.techradar.com/us/news/world-of-tech/roundup/dashboard-software-and-services-a-business-buyer-s-guide-1107237 Data Visualization http://www.datavizualization.com/blog/what-is-the-future-of-data-visualization-and-dashboard-solutions Business2Community http://www.business2community.com/tech-gadgets/tech-bubble-01125294#mgvB6FEa8t0Ck7t7.97 SmartDataCollective http://www.smartdatacollective.com/infocaptor/286226/employee-analysis-how-does-growth-employee-strength-relate-profits KDNuggets http://www.kdnuggets.com/companies/products.html DataScienceCentral http://www.datasciencecentral.com/profiles/blog/list?tag=infocaptor Makeuseof http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/bubble-my-page-break-down-webpages-into-bubbles-to-check-word-density/ Emmy Visualization http://emmyvisualization.soup.io/ Data Visualization Tutorial http://arlduc.org/senseandscale/?p=539 LTE RRC RLC and Mac Visualization http://mohdaslam.com/lte-rrc-rlc-mac-visualization-using-bubble-pack-layout/ GaTech.edu http://poloclub.gatech.edu/cse6242/2014spring/lectures/CSE6242-20140403-TextLsiVisApp.pdf Data Enthusiast http://www.dataenthusiast.com/category/data-science/datavisualization/ Ask Kalena http://www.ask-kalena.com/seo/keyword-theme-visualization-tool-bubble-my-page/ PR Web http://www.prweb.com/releases/2014/10/prweb12218582.htm Visualizing Data http://www.visualisingdata.com/resources/ CIO Review http://www.cioreview.com/news/cloudera-welcomes-infocaptor-to-simplify-big-data-analytics-with-its-new-connection-support-nid-8290-cid-15.html Other Syndications – Mentions Denver Post http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-denver?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664 Franklin Credit Management Corporation http://markets.financialcontent.com/franklincredit?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664 … Read more

Bubble My Page – Keyword density analysis that you can use for SEO purpose

Previously we saw how you can visualize your database information into bubbles Now we are introducing this cute little service (Bubble My Page) that instantly visualizes any web page into bubbles of words tightly packed together. You can simply provide any website URL or individual page link and the service will analyse the words for … Read more