InfoCaptor Reviews – Press mentions

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email
  • Harvard University https://h2o.law.harvard.edu/text_blocks/26881
  • Butler Analytics http://www.butleranalytics.com/infocaptor-review/
  • Tech.co http://tech.co/infocaptor-making-business-intelligence-accessible-2015-12
  • Business.com http://www.business.com/web-analytics/are-you-making-smart-data-driven-business-decisions/
  • Tech Radar http://www.techradar.com/us/news/world-of-tech/roundup/dashboard-software-and-services-a-business-buyer-s-guide-1107237
  • Data Visualization http://www.datavizualization.com/blog/what-is-the-future-of-data-visualization-and-dashboard-solutions
  • Business2Community http://www.business2community.com/tech-gadgets/tech-bubble-01125294#mgvB6FEa8t0Ck7t7.97
  • SmartDataCollective http://www.smartdatacollective.com/infocaptor/286226/employee-analysis-how-does-growth-employee-strength-relate-profits
  • KDNuggets http://www.kdnuggets.com/companies/products.html
  • DataScienceCentral http://www.datasciencecentral.com/profiles/blog/list?tag=infocaptor
  • Makeuseof http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/bubble-my-page-break-down-webpages-into-bubbles-to-check-word-density/
  • Emmy Visualization http://emmyvisualization.soup.io/
  • Data Visualization Tutorial http://arlduc.org/senseandscale/?p=539
  • LTE RRC RLC and Mac Visualization http://mohdaslam.com/lte-rrc-rlc-mac-visualization-using-bubble-pack-layout/
  • GaTech.edu http://poloclub.gatech.edu/cse6242/2014spring/lectures/CSE6242-20140403-TextLsiVisApp.pdf
  • Data Enthusiast http://www.dataenthusiast.com/category/data-science/datavisualization/
  • Ask Kalena http://www.ask-kalena.com/seo/keyword-theme-visualization-tool-bubble-my-page/
  • PR Web http://www.prweb.com/releases/2014/10/prweb12218582.htm
  • Visualizing Data http://www.visualisingdata.com/resources/
  • CIO Review http://www.cioreview.com/news/cloudera-welcomes-infocaptor-to-simplify-big-data-analytics-with-its-new-connection-support-nid-8290-cid-15.html

Other Syndications – Mentions

  • Denver Post http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-denver?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Franklin Credit Management Corporation http://markets.financialcontent.com/franklincredit?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Business Insurance http://markets.financialcontent.com/crain.businessinsurance?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Concord Monitor http://markets.financialcontent.com/concordmonitor?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • CEO World News http://finance.ceoworld.biz/ceoworldbiz?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • AZ Central http://finance.azcentral.com/azcentral?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Ask http://markets.ask.com/ask?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Ascensus http://markets.financialcontent.com/ascensus?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Adaptu http://markets.financialcontent.com/adaptu?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Globalbank.com http://markets.financialcontent.com/globalvalores?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Alerus Retirement Solutions http://markets.financialcontent.com/aleris/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Con…
  • Great American Advisors http://markets.financialcontent.com/gafri/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Conn…
  • CablingInstall http://markets.financialcontent.com/pennwell.cabling/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_wi…
  • Intelligent Value http://markets.financialcontent.com/ms.intelvalue?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Investtalk http://markets.financialcontent.com/investtalk?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • The Oak Ridger http://markets.financialcontent.com/gatehouse.oakridger/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics…
  • Fat Pitch Financials http://quotes.fatpitchfinancials.com/fatpitch.financials?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • WallStreetSelect http://investor.wallstreetselect.com/wss?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Dental Economics http://markets.financialcontent.com/pennwell.dental/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_wit…
  • SiliconValley.com http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-ba.siliconvalley/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytic…
  • Power-Gen Worldwide http://markets.financialcontent.com/pennwell.photovoltaics/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analyt…
  • Las Cruces Sun-News http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-elpaso.lcsunnews/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytic…
  • Securities Technology Monitor http://markets.securitiesindustry.com/sourcemedia.securitiesindustry/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_D…
  • The Island Packet http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.islandpacket/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_wit…
  • Santa Cruz Sentinel http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-ba.santacruzsentinel/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Anal…
  • Bradenton Herald http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.bradenton/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_N…
  • Belleville News Democrat http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.belleville/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_…
  • San Bernardino County Sun http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.sbsun/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with…
  • Milwaukee Wisconsin Journal Sentinel http://finance.jsonline.com/jsonline/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Connectio…
  • Carlsbad Current-Argus http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-elpaso.currentargus/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analy…
  • myMotherLode.com California Gold Country http://markets.financialcontent.com/clarkebroadcasting.mymotherlode?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • The Network Journal http://markets.financialcontent.com/tnj?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • InvestorPlace http://markets.financialcontent.com/investplace/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_Ne…
  • Farmington Daily Times http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-elpaso.dailytimes/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analyti…
  • Value Investing News http://markets.financialcontent.com/fatpitch.valueinvestingnews?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • DailyBulletin.com http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.dailybulletin/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analyt…
  • Rockford Register Star http://markets.financialcontent.com/gatehouse.rrstar/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_wi…
  • The Columbus Ledger Enquirer http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.ledgerenquirer/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_w…
  • Renewable Energy World http://finance.renewableenergyworld.com/pennwell.renewableenergy/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_…
  • Market Intelligence Center http://markets.financialcontent.com/marketintelligence?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Hydro Review http://markets.financialcontent.com/pennwell.hydroworld/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics…
  • HeraldNet Everett, Washington http://markets.financialcontent.com/heraldnet/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_…
  • Macon Telegraph http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.macon/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_C…
  • Digital Media Wire http://finance.dmwmedia.com/dmwmedia?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • LA Daily News http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.dailynews/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_…
  • Lexington Herald-Leader http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.kentucky/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_Ne…
  • Press-Telegram http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.presstelegram/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analyt…
  • El Paso Times http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-elpaso.elpasotimes/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analyt…
  • Press Enterprise http://markets.pe.com/pe/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Connection_Support_fo…
  • The Sacramento Bee http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.sacbee/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_…
  • Minyanville http://finance.minyanville.com/minyanville?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • The Daily Breeze http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.dailybreeze/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytic…
  • Redlands Daily Facts http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.redlandsdaily/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analyt…
  • Idaho Statesman http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.idahostatesman/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_w…
  • San Gabriel Valley Tribune http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.sgvtrib/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_wi…
  • The Buffalo News http://markets.financialcontent.com/buffnews/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_C…
  • Sign On San Diego http://markets.financialcontent.com/sandiego?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • The State http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.thestate/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_Ne…
  • Centre Daily Times http://studio.financialcontent.com/mi.centredaily/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_…
  • Whittier Daily News http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.whittier/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_w…
  • The Bellingham Herald http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.bellinghamherald/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics…
  • Biospace http://investor.biospace.com/biospace/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Connecti…
  • Inside Bay Area http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-ba.iba/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New…
  • The News Tribune http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.newstribune/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with…
  • Anchorage Daily News http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.adn/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Con…
  • Pasadena Star-News http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-lang.pasadena/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_w…
  • Sun Herald http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.sunherald/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_N…
  • Wichita Eagle http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.kansas/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_…
  • NewsOK http://markets.financialcontent.com/newsok/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Con…
  • Pittsburgh Post-Gazette http://markets.post-gazette.com/postgazette?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • The Boston Globe http://finance.boston.com/boston/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Connection_Su…
  • International Business Times http://markets.financialcontent.com/ibtimes?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • Star Tribune http://markets.financialcontent.com/startribune/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_Ne…
  • Daily Herald http://finance.dailyherald.com/dailyherald/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_Con…
  • The MiamiHerald http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.miamiherald/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with…
  • San Jose Mercury News http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-ba.mercurynews/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_…
  • The Sun News http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.myrtlebeach/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with…
  • The Olympian http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.theolympian/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with…
  • El Nuevo Herald http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.elnuevo/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New…
  • Contra Costa Times http://markets.financialcontent.com/mng-ba.contracostatimes/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analy…
  • StreetInsider http://markets.financialcontent.com/streetinsider?Page=MEDIAVIEWER&GUID=30431664
  • The News & Observer http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.newsob/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_New_…
  • Star Telegram http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.startelegram/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_wit…
  • Kansas City Star http://markets.financialcontent.com/mi.kansascity/news/read/30431664/InfoCaptor_Simplifies_Big_Data_Analytics_with_…
  • Vision Monday Online http://markets.financialcontent.com/stocks/news/read?GUID=30431684
  • Townhall Magazine Online http://markets.financialcontent.com/townhall/news/read?GUID=30431684
  • Times Union Online http://www.timesunion.com/business/press-releases/article/InfoCaptor-Simplifies-Big-Data-Analytics-with-New-6437240…
  • The Advocate Online http://m.stamfordadvocate.com/business/press-releases/article/InfoCaptor-Simplifies-Big-Data-Analytics-with-New-643…
  • Storage http://storage.digitalmedianet.com/article/InfoCaptor-Simplifies-Big-Data-Analytics-with-New-Connection-Support-for…
  • San Diego Union-Tribune Online http://markets.financialcontent.com/sandiego/news/read?GUID=30431684
  • San Antonio Express-News Online http://m.mysanantonio.com/business/press-releases/article/InfoCaptor-Simplifies-Big-Data-Analytics-with-New-6437240…
  • Review Seeker http://www.reviewseeker.com/articles/viewarticle.jsp?id=4017802
  • MoneyShow.com http://stocks.moneyshow.com/intershow.moneyshow/news/read?GUID=30431684
  • Minyanville http://finance.minyanville.com/minyanville/news/read?GUID=30431684
  • IT Business Net http://www.itbusinessnet.com/articles/viewarticle.jsp?id=4017802
  • Individual.com http://www.individual.com/storyrss.php?story=208191848&hash=c20f5c116a8816e5b4268940b4ed03bb
  • Consumer Electronics Net http://dmnnewswire.digitalmedianet.com/articles/viewarticle.jsp?id=4017802
  • BioSpace http://investor.biospace.com/biospace/news/read?GUID=30431684
  • Bio-Medicine http://bio-medicine.org/medicine-news-1/InfoCaptor-Simplifies-Big-Data-Analytics-with-New-Connection-Support-for-Cl…
  • American Public Media – Online http://thenumbers.marketplace.org/publicradio/news/read?GUID=30431684
  • Broadway World http://www.forwardgeek.com/article/InfoCaptor-Simplifies-Big-Data-Analytics-with-New-Connection-Support-20150811?ar…

Custom Reports and Dashboards

We will build you a set of custom reports and dashboards
Best Offer

The Core Tools

Create dashboard for any Database

Data Visualizer and Dashboard Application
SALE
This is the best dashboard software for its price. One good thing we did was to hire their consulting services to build few dashboard prototypes and provide some quick dashboard training.
- Terry Seal, IL
We evaluated Xcelsius and Qlikview and the cost for organization to implement dashboards was quoted over 10,000 USD. For fraction of the above quoted price, we were able to buy the licenses for the web based dashboard software and get some free training. This is truly a dashboard software for small businesses like us.
IT Manager of a Trucking company, OH