Harvard University https://h2o.law.harvard.edu/text_blocks/26881 Butler Analytics http://www.butleranalytics.com/infocaptor-review/ Tech.co http://tech.co/infocaptor-making-business-intelligence-accessible-2015-12 Business.com http://www.business.com/web-analytics/are-you-making-smart-data-driven-business-decisions/ Tech Radar http://www.techradar.com/us/news/world-of-tech/roundup/dashboard-software-and-services-a-business-buyer-s-guide-1107237 Data Visualization http://www.datavizualization.com/blog/what-is-the-future-of-data-visualization-and-dashboard-solutions Business2Community http://www.business2community.com/tech-gadgets/tech-bubble-01125294#mgvB6FEa8t0Ck7t7.97 SmartDataCollective http://www.smartdatacollective.com/infocaptor/286226/employee-analysis-how-does-growth-employee-strength-relate-profits KDNuggets http://www.kdnuggets.com/companies/products.html DataScienceCentral http://www.datasciencecentral.com/profiles/blog/list?tag=infocaptor Makeuseof http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/bubble-my-page-break-down-webpages-into-bubbles-to-check-word-density/ Emmy Visualization http://emmyvisualization.soup.io/ Data Visualization Tutorial http://arlduc.org/senseandscale/?p=539 LTE RRC RLC and Mac Visualization http://mohdaslam.com/lte-rrc-rlc-mac-visualization-using-bubble-pack-layout/ GaTech.edu http://poloclub.gatech.edu/cse6242/2014spring/lectures/CSE6242-20140403-TextLsiVisApp.pdf Data Enthusiast http://www.dataenthusiast.com/category/data-science/datavisualization/ Ask Kalena http://www.ask-kalena.com/seo/keyword-theme-visualization-tool-bubble-my-page/ PR Web http://www.prweb.com/releases/2014/10/prweb12218582.htm Visualizing Data http://www.visualisingdata.com/resources/ …

Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Previously we saw how you can visualize your database information into bubbles Now we are introducing this cute little service (Bubble My Page) that instantly visualizes any web page into bubbles of words tightly packed together. You can simply provide …

Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , ,


Bar Chart

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Process Affiliate DataFeeds into Static HTML Did you know InfoCaptor can generate tons of static html pages right from the database? Check these sample Generated Static HTML pages. It can create the hierarchical bookmark tree and nicely formats them. It …

Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Would you like to build your dashboard now?

If so, click to buy now, including 60 minutes of dashboard development for free!